Cool happenings and art

Hey so I want to show you guys a couple of things today. So Ill just list them off with a brief explanation.

So the first is my friends’, Patrick Ray, blog. Every tuesday he is going to be a look into what it means to be a man. So today was his first post and he will be continuing as the weeks go on. So if your a man you should check this out every tuesday as he looks into what it means to be a man.

The next thing is a thing my roommate and I are working on. We started a tumblr called Social Sponsorship in which we are trying to, through social networking, help sponsor projects through world vision to help people that need it. Check it out if you want more details (or want to help be a partner) we posted a video and talked about it more in depth.

Something else that isn’t really that important but adds to the proof that C.S. Lewis was a very intelligent and bright individual.

And here is a pretty cool song by Moses Melkonian

Tags: , , , ,

About andersongael

I am Anderson Gael and these are my thoughts begotten in my head and poured out onto this electronic parchment.

Leave a comment

Photoblog